Sad songs, mean songs, and songs that will remind you of your old high school days… Real Friends brings pop-punk back to the scene.

Real Friends is a emo/pop-punk band from Chicago, Illinois. They recently released their newest album, Put Yourself Back Together, earlier this year. Put Yourself Back Together is available to purchase on iTunes.

Put Yourself Back Together Track List:

1. Late Nights in My Car
2. Skin Deep
3. Dead
4. Dirty Water
5. I’ve Given Up on You
6. Old and All Alone
7. Lost Boy

Late Nights In My Car

Dirty Water

Real Friends is currently touring on Vans Warped Tour along with bands like The Ataris, Man Overboard and Handguns.