Killswitch Engage released their sixth studio album, Disarm the Descent, earlier this month. The new album is under Roadrunner Records. Disarm the Descent will be Jesse Leach’s first album with Killswitch Engage since their album Alive or Just Breathing.

Listen to The New Awakening:

Buy their album on iTunes:

About Killswitch Engage:
Killswitch Engage, metalcore band from Massachusetts, formed in 1999. The band has sold four million+ records in the U.S. and has been widely referred to as “one of the founders of metalcore”. Members of the band include Jesse Leach, Mike D’Antonio, Adam Dutkiewicz, Justin Foley, and Joel Stroetzel.