American Metalcore band, Blessthefall, posted a preview of their new single, “You Wear A Crown, But You’re No King” available on iTunes Tuesday, June 25th.

You can catch a 23-second glimpse of the song at below:

Their fourth studio album, Hollow Bodies is set to release August 20th via Fearless Records. With the announcement of Vic Fuentes of Pierce the Veil working along-side, and featured vocals from Jake Luhrs of August Burns Red, Jesse Barnett of Stick To Your Guns, and Lights, we can definitely expect one of their best albums to date.

You can check out their album artwork and track-list revealed June 10th below:


Hollow Bodies Track List

1. Exodus
2. You Wear A Crown but You’re No King
3. Hollow Bodies
4. Deja Vu
5. Buried In These Walls
6. See You On The Outside
7. Youngbloods (Ft. Jesse Barnett)
8. Standing On The Ashes
9. Carry On (Ft. Jake Luhrs)
10. The Sound of Starting Over
11. Open Waters (Ft. Lights)

Make sure to watch their set at the 2013 Vans Warped Tour – Main Stage. You can also visit the Fearless Records tent to pre-order a copy of their upcoming album.