The Color Morale released their third titled album, “Know Hope”, earlier today. They are from Rockford, Illinois, and are currently signed with Rise Records. The members include Garret Rapp, Devin King, Aaron Saunders, Steve Carey, Justin Hieser, and Ramon Mendoza.

I got a chance to take a listen, and I could not take it off repeat. “Know Hope” includes 12 amazing tracks. My head was banging all day and I was amazed at the quality of work these guys put into this album. There is a variety of clean and unclean vocals throughout the songs, as well as hard breakdowns and melodic guitar riffs.

A few of my favorite songs right off the bat are Smoke and Mirrors, and Have.Will.

Like what you hear? Buy this album on iTunes. Be sure to also follow them on Facebook to get updated with their latest news.